Contact Peter Marcus in Europe

+ UK

Write to: Peter Marcus, 19 Fairfield Square, Wymering, Hampshire, PO6 3JS

Email: peter@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: 07898 212352

+ Ireland

Email: ireland@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: +447898 212352

+ Denmark

Email: danmark@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: +447898 212352

+ Germany

Email: germany@pmarcus.co.uk

Duisburg, and for matters related to Portsmouth's sister city: duisburg@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: +447898 212352

Write to: Tiptrans, Peter Marcus, Ste #17685, Hauptstrasse 20, Neugersdorf, 02727, Germany

Three Word Address: unicycle.oven.tribe

+ France

Email: france@pmarcus.co.uk

Caen, and for matters related to Portsmouth's sister city: caen@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: +447898 212352

+ Czech Republic

Email: czechia@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: +447898 212352

Write to: Tiptrans, Peter Marcus, Suite #17685, Slevacska 476/2A, Rumburk, 40801, Czech Republic

Three Word Address: periodic.newsprint.claw

+ Brussels/Belgium

Email: brussels@pmarcus.co.uk

Call, Text or WhatsApp: +447898 212352

+ All Other European Countries

Email: european.office@pmarcus.co.uk

+ European Finance

Email: eurofinance@pmarcus.co.uk