Contact Peter Marcus in Asia

+ India

Email: india@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Japan

Email: japan@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Hong Kong

Email: hongkong@pmarcus.co.uk

Write to: Tiptrans, Peter Marcus, Suite #17685, Si Toi Commercial Building, 3/F, Unit B, 62-63 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong, 00000

Three Word Address: summaries.suppose.elections

+ Malaysia

Email: malaysia@pmarcus.co.uk

Kuala Lumpur: kuala.lumpur@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Qatar

Email: doha.qatar@pmarcus.co.uk

+ South Korea

Email: korea@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Thailand

Email: thailand@pmarcus.co.uk

+ United Arab Emirates

Email: uae@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Other Asian Countries

Email: asia@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Asian Finance

Email: asia.finance@pmarcus.co.uk