Contact Peter Marcus in Africa

+ South Africa

Email: south.africa@pmarcus.co.uk

Johannesburg Email: johannesburg@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Tanzania

Email: tanzania@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Addis Ababa and Ethiopia

Email: ethiopia@pmarcus.co.uk

+ Other African Countries

Email: africa@pmarcus.co.uk

+ African Finance

Email: africa.finance@pmarcus.co.uk